Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Quick Contacts

(859) 381-3474

Principal: Anthony Orr

Assistant  Principals:   Dustin Fore, Brittany Harris, Caryn Huber, Stephanie McDermott, and Caroline Morales

Front Office Secretaries:  Vickie Evans, Heather Glaros, and Sonya Yang

Secretary to the Principal: Michele Simonds

Attendance Clerk: Laura Adams Attendance fax:  (859) 381-4021

Bookkeeper:  Alison Dezern  

Registrar: Rebecca Frakes

Counselors: Sally Adams, Matthew CessnaSarah Day,  Arin LeberTracey Lilly, Darnell Rawls and Mark Roberts

Guidance Office Secretaries: Tracy Baker and Emily Tillett

English Learners: Tim Mitsumori

Spanish Community Liaison: Ibeth Diaz Laris

Swahili Community Liaison: Aurelie Bawili

Social Worker: Julia Bennington

School Nurse: Marisa Giuliani

Librarian: Stephanie Schoff  (859) 381-3701

School Technology Coordinator: Bryson Perry (859) 381-3701

Cafeteria Manager: Mary Moll, (859) 381-3499

Youth Services Center Coordinator: Kathryn Chastain, (859) 381-4879

District Office: Chief of Schools James McMillin, (859) 381-4233